Animal Services Staff

Group Photo Crop 1

Supervisors

Name Title Email Phone
Ray Framstad Lieutenant ray.framstad@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436 x4802
Will Hibdon Sergeant william.hibdon@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436 x4800
Lauren Perry Supervisor lauren.perry@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436 x4812

Office Assistance

Name Email Phone
Pamela Flores pamela.flores@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436
Theresa Barroso theresa.barroso@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436
Brandon Chow brandon.chow@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436

Animal Control Officers

Name Email Phone
Carolina Castillo carolina.castillo@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436
Stephanie Wilson stephanie.wilson@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436